Favorite quotes!


Hello wonderful people of the internet.

If you know me in real life, you’ll probably have noticed that I post a lot of quotes on facebook.

This when I feel down, happy, sad or any other moment I get emotional.

Using quotes and reading them works therapeutic for me. It really helps me place the feeling I’m feeling. Makes sense, right?

I will post a few quotes that are my favorite and some motivational pictures that I found motivating me to study or go on with my life after some bad moments.

 

“Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.”
Oscar Wilde

“Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter, and those who matter don’t mind.”
Bernard M. Baruch

“Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I’m not sure about the universe.”
Albert Einstein

“Be the change that you wish to see in the world.”
Mahatma Gandhi

“If you tell the truth, you don’t have to remember anything.”
Mark Twain

“A friend is someone who knows all about you and still loves you.”
Elbert Hubbard

“To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.”
Oscar Wilde

“Sometimes the questions are complicated and the answers are simple.”
Dr. Seuss

“Everything you can imagine is real.”
Pablo Picasso

“Life isn’t about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.”
George Bernard Shaw

“Dwell on the beauty of life. Watch the stars, and see yourself running with them.”
Marcus Aurelius, Meditations

“When you do what you fear most, then you can do anything.”
Stephen Richards

“Always turn a negative situation into a positive situation.”
Michael Jordan

“Once you replace negative thoughts with positive ones,

you’ll start having positive results.”

Willie Nelson

The last one is definitely my all time favourite! I read it when I was a little girl and asked my aunt to translate. When she did I was stunned by the simplicity. Just stay positive, don’t be negative et voilá, you have great results! Amazing ain’t it?

some pictures:

Inspirational Quotes Wallpapers

So I guess this is it for today’s post! I’m really sorry I’m not posting regularly, but it is just a little hard in the beginning and my life is a little chaotic at the moment , so I didn’t really find the time to post new stuff on here. However I’m working hard to launch my youtube channel in a month. So please forgive me hihi

Love you guys I guess you’ll hear from me !

With love and kisses ❤

5 comments

Leave a comment