College and stuff


Hey everyone!

Let me start by telling you guys how sorry I actually am. Yes, I know, I’ve been totally MIA lately and really I’m sorry.

Forgive me? Good!

Where have I been? Well I started college two weeks ago and I was feeling a little overwhelmed and I had a lot to do so that’s actually why I’ve not been posting.

College is new, like seriously, all new. I did know it would be different, but the difference I experienced was like  a culture-shock.

So third week just started and I seriously didn’t have any time to spend on crafting or whatever. It makes me feel a little sad but hey, almost weekend again!

So the study I’m following is Graphic design and I’m starting to really love the concept about it, though you don’t have to study a lot, you really need all your time to spend to tasks and exercises.

But yeah, you know I was thinking about making videos on YouTube, and I really still want to start out in a few weeks. The only thing that’s holding me back is being scared. I’m scared I won’t do it good and I’m scared people will look at me very weird.

I scheduled the first video at the end of october so I still have plenty of time to think about my first video.

What do you guys think it should be? Something about makeup? Craft? Something like a Get to know me tag or a little introduction?

Please leave a comment and give me some ideas!

Love y’all!

Also don’t forget to like my facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Thecreativitycove

Follow me on instagram: http://instagram.com/creativitycove

Leave a comment